OFFICERS

Bonnie Friedman

Chair

bonnie.friedman@midcountydems.com

Steve Wood

Treasurer

steve.wood@midcountydems.com

Elizabeth Linton

Secretary

lizlinton@gmail.com

Marta Driscoll

Vice Chair - Chester Heights

marta@driscoll.com

Joel Weaver

Vice Chair - Edgmont

joel.weaver@midcountydems.com

Chris Garriga

Vice Chair - Middletown, Districts 1 & 3

chris.garriga@midcountydems.com

Dani Stefanik

Vice Chair - Middletown, Districts 2 & 4

danijpsu05@gmail.com

Mike Power

Vice Chair - Thornbury

power@lemonlawonline.com

Janet Lis

Vice Chair - Upper Providence

janet.lis@midcountydems.com