Delaware County, Pennsylvania

Thornbury was split into two parts when Delaware County was incorporated, creating Thornbury (Delaware County) and Thornbury (Chester County). Thornbury Township (Delware County) includes four postal areas: Thornton, Cheyney, West Chester, and Glen Mills. It is home to Cheyney University and the Glen Mills School.

Thornbury Township is divided into five precincts.

Democratic Committee Members

Click on a Committee Member name to email them

Vice Chair

Committee Members

Precinct 1

Precinct 2

Precinct 3

Precinct 4

  • OPEN

Precinct 5

  • OPEN

Thornbury map

Thornbury Districts